The Elegant Barn Preferred Vendors

Catering & Mocktails

Dining In & PC

www.DiningInAz.com

“Personal Chef for your Wedding Day.”

480.206.8332 POC: Felicia

CateringArizona@yahoo.com

Kneaders Café & Bakery (San Tan)

www.Kneaders.com

480.903.8364 POC: Ami

Bobby Q’s (75 Guest Min.)

www.BobbyQMesa.com

480.361.7470 POC: Nicole

Nicole@BobbyQ.net

Santi's Catering

www.SantisCatering.com

602.538.9863 POC: Martin

Catering@Santiscatering.com

Joe's Real BBQ

www.JoesRealBbq.com

“Serving Delicious BBQ to Fabulous People since 1998.”

480.503.3805 POC: Paul

Info@JoesRealBbq.com

Couple of Bartenders

www.CoupleOfBartenders.com

480.788.8363 POC: Neal

Neal@CoupleofBartenders.com

Sweet Treats

Piece of Cake Desserts

www.PieceofCakeAZ.com

“Providing the Best Possible Client Experience from Beginning to End.”

480.985.9166

Amy@PieceofCakeAZ.com

Kevin@PieceofCakeAZ.com

Sue Jacobs Cakes (75 guest Min)

www.SueJacobsCakes.com

480.361.7470

“Amazing “Not-too-Sweet” Icing & Great Customer Service.”

Entertainment

DJ Rachel Z

www.DjRachelZ.com

“I will Treat your Day as if it Were my Own.”

602.793.7835

DJRachelZWilles@Gmail.com

DJ Randy K

www.DjRandyK.com

“The Personable Professional.”

623.533.0346

KRandall724@hotmail.com

Vox DJs

www.VoxDjs.com

877.386.9357 POC: Dave

DWatkins@VoxDjs.com

Photobooth

Cruisin’ Photo Bus

www.CruisinPhotoBus.com

801.243.3161 POC: Austin & Sammie

CruisinPhotoBus@gmail.com

Vintage Photobooth Rentals

www.VintagePhotoboothRentals.com

480.788.6646 POC: Larry & Catherine

Info@VintagePhotoboothRentals.com

Floral

Eternal Event Design

www.EternalEventDesign.com

480.650.3678 POC: Jamy

JamyBelcher@EternalEventDesign.com

ZuZu’s Petals

www.ZuzusPetalsAz.com

“Relationship Focused Flower Studio.”

480.969.9898 POC: Bess

Info@ZuzusPetalsAz.com

Photography & Video

Tasha Brady Photography

www.TashaBradyPhotography.com

“Hybrid Wedding Photographer”

480.773.5944 POC: Tasha

Tasha@TashaBradyPhotography.com

Catherine Johnson Photography

www.CatherineJohnsonPhotographer.com

480.242.7026 POC: Catherine

CatieJohn2010@gmail.com

Blu bird Pics

www.BluBirdPics.com

480.710.7045 POC: Lindsay & Geoffrey

Info@BluBirdPics.com

Lovelee Photography

www.LoveleePhotos.com

623.444.0789 POC: Travis

Travis@LoveleePhotos.com

Cineprose

www.Cineprose.com

480.751.9874 POC: Denver

“Fine Art, Entertaining Wedding Film Collections.”

Cineprose@gmail.com

Officiant

Montana Meadows

www.BirdofParadiseWeddings.com

“Large or Small, “I Do” them All!”

480.895.3939

Montana@BirdofParadiseWeddings.com

Anthony Montana

www.Anthony-Montana.com

623.329.9840

Info@Anthony-Montana.com

Hair/Makeup and Suits

Carolina Takahashi Makeup Artist

www.CarolinaMakeup.com

480.535.4842

Carolina@CarolinaMakeup.com

Parker and Schmidt

www.ParkerandSchmidt.com

602.541.0010 POC: Michael

Michael@parkerandschmidt.com

Copyright 2018 - Website by TransGraphicalMedia

1221 N Greenfield rd.  Gilbert, AZ 85234     Phone: (480) 813-2007    Email: Info@TheElegantBarn.com